Because I love Him

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFzaP1t7mno

I want to walk and talk with Jesus each and every day
I want my life to be an example for Him in every way
I want to treat my brothers the way that Jesus wants me to
Because He said do unto others as you would have them do unto you
I want Him to shower me with His blessings from up above
and then rock me and rock me and rock me in the cradle of His love.

I want Him to lead me and guide me in everything I say and do
In His service I want Him to choose me and use me as He would to
What a wonderful Counselor, Mighty Prince of Peace is He
All I want each day is just a closer walk with Thee
Because, I love Him, I love Him, I love Him
And I know, yes, I know He loves me.

You see,
I love Him (I Love Him) (x 7)
And I know, yes, I know He loves me.

~ Performed by:  Sarah DeLane, Marshall Hall, Kim Hopper, Joyce Martin McCollough & Jason Crabb

Gaither DVD & CD:  Journey To The Sky ~

Leave a Reply

